Coming Soon

As a photographer I am privileged to be part of many families life moments. Recently I stepped back and realized I have two beautiful couples I began to photograph when they became engaged.  Their marriage would soon follow and we made wonderful memories as they pledged their love to one another.  As time passed that love would cause my phone to ring with the news, “WE are having a baby!” What an exciting moment to be included in as they prepare to welcome a new one into this world.

Last month we spent some time together capturing memories while these little boys are still residing safely in the nest. IMG_6356We captured Trace hiding in an “egg belly” while daddy and big sister hunted a few eggs of their own. A very proud, soon to be daddy, kissing baby Owen while mommy kissed daddy brought a tear to my eyes. IMG_6538

I am officially “on call” for my third little boy, Liam, to vacate his comfy mommy belly and show the world a “Woodrow girl” is able to have a boy 🙂

The more I photograph life moments for families the more a part of their family I am becoming. I am honored and so very blessed to share life with these beautiful people.

IMG_6358

The next couple of months are going to be filled with three new little faces I am so excited to capture. Living life behind the lens is sometimes the best living on earth.

Life is a beautiful thing! Capture it!

Leave a Reply

